1204 & 1205, China Huarong Building, Hengqin, Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province
新天地科技
0756-8681677
[email protected]

Taiheyuan Warehouse Management Application

Project Background

Shenzhen Taiheyuan Electronics Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Taiheyuan”) is a professional agency and distributor of well-known electronic components at home and abroad. Founded in 2009, it is committed to providing a full range of high-quality supporting services for the majority of electronic product manufacturers. . The agent products include: capacitors, inductors, resistors, diodes, transistors, integrated circuits and other series of electronic components, and its products are widely used in: communications products, digital products, home appliances, automotive electronics, computers and peripheral equipment and other fields. Taiheyuan has been adhering to the corporate tenet of “Building oneself and building a family business together” for a long time, and a working attitude of “Integrity, Professionalism, and Efficiency”, and constantly make new progress.

Problems encountered

Although Taiheyuan’s warehouse adopts the ERP system management mode, it does not introduce bar code inspection management. All incoming and outgoing actions are manual operations, and the information processing and transmission are not timely. In addition, due to the small and similar product materials, manual operations are prone to errors and omissions, causing unnecessary losses to the company.

solution

In order not to change Taiheyuan’s working methods and working habits, the solutions provided by Xintiandi can be implemented in the following ways: Our company writes SQL statements according to the data sources required by the Kingdee K3 system, and PDA and WMS systems use WebService for data interaction and collect bar code information. In order to realize the management, tracking, and inquiry of the outbound and inbound goods.

 

Program features

1. Improve enterprise management level;

2. Electronic records of each cargo’s entry and exit, and the responsibility is to the individual;

3. Realize warehouse dynamic management;

4. The implementation of barcode detection reduces the error rate;

5. There are no errors or omissions, which improves customer satisfaction;

6. Improve corporate image, promote collaboration between departments, and increase employees’ risk awareness.

广东省珠海市横琴中国华融大厦 1204 & 1205
新天地科技
0756-8681677
[email protected]

泰和源仓库管理应用

 

项目背景

深圳市泰和源电子有限公司(以下简称“泰和源”) 是一家专业代理、经销国内外知名电子元器件的企业,成立于 2009 年,致力于为广大电子产品制造企业提供全方位的优质配套服务。代理的产品包括:电容、电感、电阻、二、三极管、集成电路等系列电子元件,其产品广泛应用于:通讯产品、数码产品、家电产品、汽车电子、电脑及其周边设备等领域。泰和源长期本着“ 立己达人、齐建家业”的企业宗旨,本着“ 诚信、专业、高效” 工作态度,不断取得新的进步。

所遇问题

泰和源公司的仓库虽然采用 ERP 系统管理模式,但没有引进条码检测管理,所有入货、出货等动作都是采用手工作业的模式,信息处理传递不及时。另外由于产品物料较小且相似,人工操作容易发生错发、漏发等现象,给公司造成不必要的损失。

解决方案

为了不改变泰和源的工作方式与工作习惯, 新天地提供的解决方案可以按照以下方式实现: 我司按金蝶 K3 系统所需数据源编写 SQL 语句, PDA、 WMS 系统通过 WebService 做数据交互,采集条码信息以实现对出、入库货物的管理、跟踪、查询。

方案特点

1. 提高企业管理水平;

2. 每件货物出入库记录电子化,责任到个人;

3. 实现仓库动态管理;

4. 条码检测实施降低出错率;

5. 无错发、漏发,提高客户满意度;

6. 提高企业形象、促进部门之间的协作、增加员工的风险意识。